Saturday, October 28, 2006

An Incident or A Miracle?

A day before this day, I post a blog telling of Returning on the Lifestyle I Turned Away, recommunicate a warm heart with God. I started to blog of my/our Daily Devotion an dso I continuing posting.

This day (the day after), I woke up late 7am and my class starts 8am and I'm tired to attend my 8 o'clock class. I logged in to my computer with a welcome note says,"Your Windows is not Activated,.." blah-blah-blah telling that my computer/windows is not genuine and need to be activated. (This welcome note is in here for about 2 months alreadyand I always thinking of what will I do here, if I will report this to the retailer or call the local Windows company or just leave it there because even my system locked by the Activation Window, I just cheated it so I can open my desktop by using the Internet Explorer and enter the address "Desktop" so I can go to my Desktop Window and start using my computer.) Before I open the Internet Explorer, a window appeared tells "You activated Windows..." blah-blah-blah...... I still dodn't do anything trying to activate this Windows but t'was done!

Is Jesus shows His Love already that even I am only at y first step He already gives Blessing to the people that has desire to give their heart and soul to Him? Or just an incident that an error occured in the system happened? Many questions in our mind that cannot be answered by itself. Weird things happened, your mind will be in curiosity, asking with a word what, why and how it was happened.

Friday, October 27, 2006

Returning on the Lifestyle I Turned Away...

The time I was...

I become cold-hearted relationship with Christ for almost a year, stopped and got away from my ministry playing as a keyboardist at our church, always late going to church, didn't go to midweek service, didn't attend church fellowships (specially Youth Ministries/Fellowsihps), and all my habits when the time that I still warm with Christ. This year, January until April or May, I don't remember but I think I only present at our church maybe 5 or 6 times only. I didn't give my tithes every sunday. never been focus in listening to our pastor or whoever speaks in the altar that share Jesus' Salvation. I still believe in Christ, but not deep in faith. Still listening to Christian musics, but just to sing and to listen.

Trying to rollback...

I'm trying to return to Christ but I want to do it by myself, asking questions, searching answers by myself, by asking anyone who can give me ideas until I found the truth of all.

Got an idea...

How about if I use my blogging and browsing skills to help myself return to Christ. If I can't give my time in reading Bible, and only use my computer all the time everyday sa my lifestyle, I can search a site that has a Daily Devotions, like the booklet "Our Daily Bread". I have personalized hompage of Google.com and they has content from Abide In Christ that gives everyday's new lessons and thoughts. Now using my blogging skills, I will repost it to my new blog, in the same time, I will have a ministry in God that I share to everyone what I learn from that devotion. And another thing is... I will always put comments on what was my reactions to that devotions and I am inviting YOU to join me so we can share our thoughts by putting comments.

May we enjoy God's Blessings!!!

Saturday, September 16, 2006

WOOOHOOOOOOO!!!!

For years and long time of thinking how I will tell about myself to the people who always asks me, almost teachers when the first day of schools, to describe myself in any ways. This morning when I go to school, take PSYCH01 (code of General Psychology subject), our professor tell us"Describe yourself in just one (1) word!". I am thinking of 1 adjective that describe myself but there's nothin' to describe me,.. in JUST ONE WORD! When it's my turn, I can't think of a good word or term that describe myself so I answered,"Ma'am, I can't describe myself in just one word." Our professor says,"Just a simple word." "I considered 'silence' but it is not enough. Or naughty but I'm not that naughty..." My prof replied,"So, if you can't think of a simple word, just try to describe." I replied,"I can't describe myself in just one word BUT in two words I can!!!" "What's that two words?" "I am naughty-silent!!!" HoooWOW!!! That was also a two-word combined meaning and I think it is only one word. Even though, I accept myself as a Naughty-Silence!

YEHEY!!!

Thursday, August 31, 2006

What to Do? What to Do?

I'm sleepy, but I don't want to
I want to do something, something that have benefits to me...
Bored playing, too slow bandwidth
Want to talk someone, but there's none I want
Felt so lonely, no one is there
Trying to think something, something I want to
Oh! Bother thinking, was all of I did is just a mess
But there's nothing I want to de best
I'm lack of sociality, maybe
Lack of exercising my communicating skills
Everyday, everynight I marinate in front of my computer
All I did is to enjoy, fun, contented
But I'm still not satisfied
There are times I'm so happy, There are times I'm so sad, There are times I'm so crazy
There are times I'm so lonely, There are times I'm so rude, There are times I'm so angry
There are times I'm in despair, There are times I look forward, There are times I'm so guilty
But what is the reasons to be guilty?
I want to be free from temptations but where could they come from
Had to be honest to myself, if everything would be released
There is no way to open it, or I cannot only see it
I don't know what I will thinking of right now
Is there's a chance to make it in the same time, or need to be with advice
I didn't recognize the time taught me on how to be so calm
Even if there's no more hope, still my mind so soft
There's no reasons to help people... the best thing to do
People who don't want to be tomorrow is those people who don't think to be
Everyone's thinking and dreaming of future, even they depends on what will happen
The only dependable thing about the future is uncertainty
The way of a person full of hope
There's nothing to worry about coz' everythings under control
The only thing that was on my mind
Is that what to do next of...
All I have to do is to relax, lie down, and wait in time to tell on my own tasks...

New Look, Same Life

For having of almost 1 year of no haircuts... My hair became sol long and almost my friends and people that never seen me in that year can't notice me.

I'll start when I'm still look simple... This picture at the right side shows me and Mr. gary V. at SM Fairview last April 26, 2005 around 8pm after his promotional Philippine Tour about his album "Soul Full" at the same time in his 22nd year in the showbiz like singing, dancing, acting, etc.

So, I planned to forget haircuttings and grow my hair longer and longer, last September 3rd or 4th week is the last time I went to the haircutter. Then it grew longer and longer until the time that I thought of haircut again,.. My ex-co-keyboardist (cause I'm gone playing keyboard at our church :D), Mike Lopez, encourage him to get rid of our haircuts in the same time, some big deal... So before I show my new look this is who I am... I don't like yellow too much but I don't know why every pics I have is that I wear yellow shirt (to be attractive, is that?)

March of 2005 Week before we've been shave

Sean William Scott copy my image... Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

(Sorry! The other images cannot be displayed.)

And then, last August 26, 2006 is the time of a great new look...

And here's Mike Lopez' look before and after...


and then...

Here are some benefits of my our look…
  1. Less Shampoo
  2. No more dandruff
  3. Cooler haid
  4. No more hair gel
  5. No more combing
  6. No more ugly look when we wake up
  7. We look and feel better.
  8. Donate at Guimaras Island for the Oil Spill disaster.

Watcha think?

Friday, July 07, 2006

So what?!!

If you don't want, if I can't, why do I need to???

Here we go again,..
I spent many times just to think about my problems but it always came into nothing...
It's already late at night but I stil can't sleep well because of my insomiac,
I really don't want to think about those problems,..
I'm not contented... of being what? Of being lack of what? Of what thing/s?
Why don't I just continue to the real world? Always dreaming of many that never be possible!!!
Every dreams are nonsense!!! It was just an inspirations...
Closer You and I? Who'se 'You'? I don't really need to think of that!!! Nonsense...
Focus on my studies to understand and explain it well more than I can explain this time
Science maybe explain what I am thinking about,
Even mathematics can calculate the problems what I'm confusing to,
English and Filipino subjects to exercise my vocabulary and expressing,
I don't need the rest, majority, it is!
I can help yourself! I manage my own life! I have this life...
The other thing is, I don't need everyone!!!
So what's the point? Nonsense...
Just return to the world I already made for myself...
Stand to the edges, reading the surroundings what's happening,
never speak until I decide what if it is the right thing to do,
forget the things that bothers myself, return to the life that is where I grew up,..
It's better to grow up where I survive my childhood life,..
It doesn't matter to me if they say,"You are not a child this time..."
so what? I am the one who make the final decision for myself,
It's none of your business!!!

Stop what are you doing right now... everything of it is a nonsense!
You have your own life, honour, mind,..
It didn't affect you of what you're doing right now so,..
it is very clear that you did now is only a nonsense!

Nevermind. Return to your own world, the real world.
Walk with hope, intelligence. Nothing will stop you from deciding of what you want to...

A New Personal Computer for P49,650

I've bought a new personal computer for P49,650...

Here's the specs:

Intel Pentium D 930 3.0GHz (Dual Core) 2x2MB 800FSB BOX (LGA775)
MSI 945PL NEO-F i945PL (LGA775)
2GB DDR2-667 PC2-5300 Generic(2x 1GB DDR2 RAM)
240GB Seagate 7200 8MB S-ATA HDD (80GB+160GB)
1.44 FDD Teac Black
LG (GsA-H20L) 16x DVDR-W Dual Layer w/ Lightscribe White
128MB (256MB TC MAX) Inno#D GeForce 6200 (64bit) TurboCache PCIX
17" LG Flatron L1730s LCD Silver
Epraizer (V11a-BSTB) ATX X-Side Black Silver
Appo;o / Powercom 500va UPS (3m Battery, 1y circuit)
Generic 350watts psu
CoolerMaster (RS-380-PMSR) 380watts Extreme Power psu
Logitech Internet Pro Desktop (Black Marble) Internet Keyboard + Optical Mouse Combo (3m wty)
Creative SVS 350 black (2.1) (3m wty)

All of that in just (?!?) P49,650 exactly!!!

Thursday, June 29, 2006

I've got a small problem...

I don't know what to post here right know...

Speak it... tell it... say it... I know you can!

I'm thinking of... How can I can get Closer to you?!? Yes... You and I,..
I don't know why I'm thinking of this... I can't sleep. I just telling what was in my mind right now.
I can't explain. I don't even know why. I'm just not good in expressing myself.
I'm afraid. I never lie to myself. And I don't want this happening to me.
My insomnia was returned. I don't know why.
I'm thinking too much. I don't want to think of it.
Something was telling me... what is it?
I don't know. Tell me... No one understand me.
Everybody thinks I'm cool, but not cool enough.
I almost make myself to the fullest... But almost is not enough.
No wonders what's happening. Express yourself.
Everything has explanations why all of it is in this world.
This is the reality... Why I'm telling this???
I can't wait... tell me!
What is that thing that I want to get?
What is that thing that I need right now?
I can't relax, I can't sleep...
I still not contented for myself...
Something missing, something wrong.
Nobody knows,.. Think of it!
I don't understand. I can't get what I was telling to you about...
What was I'm telling, what is this?
Silence...

Never mind,.. None of your business,.. Forget it,.. This is my own,..

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

The heck "†ZiD™ 2¼"?!?

Rally Hoo!!!

For this time, the title †ZiD™ 2¼ ... ... ...
I already post my web blog name "theultima214leikangeles"

I can't save the whole title/name in my friendster account...

†ZiD™ 2¼ -- now I explain each of what it means...

The first symbol in that title is a cross (†)... How did I type it? (For Windows users only, I think o(o.0)o )I didn't give it some explanations but it only means that in our life, the Lord is always the first so that cross is in the first, ya' know! ^_^

The three (3) letter ZiD, I only make it short and simple from the name Zidane, my favorite character in Final Fanatasy IX (ya' know, that's my favorite game 4life!!!) and I don't really expected that one of my favorite sport/game, that was soccer, is that a player, named Zinedine Zidane, has the largest salary in all players of soccer game (in other term 'FootBall'). But why is letter D is capital letter? Nah! I only did it for design than 'Zid' (better it was capitalized) ^^,

The next symbol is 'TM' (™), it was the abbreviation of Trade Mark but it is not the meaning of that in my username!!! The meaning of that symbol is my address here at San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan. It means Tungkong Mangga (my hometown, it was) ;p

Now for the number group, 2¼ -- it means 214, that was my code number (somehow). I explained it already why 214 is the number (read it on the other topic). I just make 14 more stylish 1/4 (one-fourth). And back to Zinedine Zidane is that his jersey number is 21 and I think he is my favorite soccer player like my favorite basketball player is Kevin Garnet (there where why 21 is my favorite number) [o(-.-)o]

So that was how †ZiD™ 2¼ is my username (only for available special characters; window users)

So, that's all folks!!! :D

The heck "theultima214leikangeles"?!?

RALLY-HOO!!!

The heck "theultima214leikangeles"?!?

Why the heck "theultima214leikangeles" is my weblog title?

The ultima didn't mean I am ultimate! 214 doesn't mean the song of Rivermaya is my favorite song...

Ultima is the name of the strongest weapon of my favorite character, Zidane, in my favorite game in PlayStation Platform, Final Fantasy IX, the "Ultima Weapon". Another is it is also the name of a spell/magic in the same game, the "Ultima" that showers light/holy-type magic that cast by Kuja, the one who has "Ultima" can do. And ultima, I mean it, is a term for "best" (I make my own dictionary).

The number "214" is already my favorite number since 1st-Year HighSchool so it didn't means the Song Title of Rivermaya(214) is my favorite song, it is because my favorite number is "21" and "14" so I decide to combine it and became 214 (why not 35[21+14]? why not 224[2"1+1"4]? why not 21/14) Hey!!! It's not your business. But maybe I considered 21/14 (I guess) but 214 is better (hehehe:D)214 I drew it as the symbol of 214. (Hey! I'm not kidding.) It's my originality... only an accident that Rico Blanco and me have the same thinkin'.

I like number 21 coz it's I like Kevin Garnett's play, he's jersey is #21 and a famous soccer player Zinedine Zidane, he's number also is #21 (Trivia: Zinedine Zidane has the highest salary at playing football/soccer). Next, #14 is my most like number (I put it as my jersey number). I just choose #14 becuase when I'm watching series of Slam Dunk (when that time I only know playing basketball is to spot at the three point line!), I saw the player of Shohoku's Mitsui #14 is the 3 pointer of the team. Then I want to be like him (too).

And the last is "leikangeles"... Obviously! It's my official e-mail address. leik_angeles@yahoo.com, leik_angeles@gmail.com, leik_angeles@fantasysquare.com, leik_angeles@hotmail.com, leik_angeles@inbox.com,.. It's all leik_angeles@e-mail_address.com/.org/.net... and everything leik_angeles... hehehe... I only spell my first of my first name '"Kiel" Andrew' into "leik" and angeles is my surname but originally delos Angeles. My Real name is 'Kiel Andrew delos Angeles'. I make it short so I can type it easier and unique... Naks!

Then, it was completely done! "theultima214leikangeles".
Nice address huh!

Add comment if you have any, violent reaction? Questions? or anything? Feel free to submit your comments huh!